Contact

National AIM Team

Name Email Office Position
Emily Kachergis ekachergis@blm.gov NOC, Colorado Landscape Ecologist and Terrestrial AIM Implementation Lead
Gordon Toevs gtoevs@blm.gov Washington DC Office National AIM Coordinator
Melissa Dickard mdickard@blm.gov NOC, Colorado Aquatic Ecologist/ Acting AIM Implementation Lead
Scott Miller swmiller@blm.gov NOC, Utah Director BLM/USU National Aquatic Monitoring Center
Sarah Lamagna slamagna@blm.gov NOC, Colorado Monitoring Ecologist
Sarah Burnett sburnett@blm.gov NOC, Colorado AIM Data Manager
Baili Foster bfoster@blm.gov NOC, Colorado AIM Monitoring Coordinator
Sarah McCord smccord@nmsu.edu USDA ARS Jornada Experimental Range, NM Ecologist
Jason Karl jkarl@nmsu.edu USDA ARS Jornada Experimental Range, NM Project Lead / Research Ecologist
Robin Jones robin.jones@usu.edu BLM National Aquatic Monitoring Center Field Crew Manager and Aquatic Ecologist
Nelson Stauffer ngs@nmsu.edu USDA ARS Jornada Experimental Range, NM Ecologist

AIM State Leads

Name Email State Position
Matthew Varner mvarner@blm.gov Alaska  Fisheries Program Lead (State Aquatic AIM Lead)
Scott Guyer sguyer@blm.gov Alaska  Natural Resource Specialist (Baer) (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Lisa Thornley lthornley@blm.gov Arizona  Natural Resources Specialist (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Jack Hamby jhamby@blm.gov California  DRECP Project Manager (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Carol Dawson cdawson@blm.gov Colorado Botanist (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Ed Rumbold erumbold@blm.gov Colorado  Hydrologist (State Aquatic AIM Lead)
Dominika Lepak dlepak@blm.gov Idaho  Rangeland Management Specialist (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Wendy Vellman wvelman@blm.gov Montana/Dakotas  Botanist (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Mark Coca mcoca@blm.gov Nevada  Weed Management Specialist (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Zoe Davidson zdavidson@blm.gov New Mexico  Botanist (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Molly Galbraith mgalbrait@blm.gov Oregon/Washington  Rangeland Management Specialist (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Alan Bass abass@blm.gov Utah  Rangeland Management Specialist (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Justin Jimenez jjimenez@blm.gov Utah  Fishery Biologist (State Aquatic AIM Lead)
Tanya Skurski tskurski@blm.gov Wyoming  Botanist (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)

 

Comments are closed